Education eradicates all forms of discrimination.

Image

Nelson Mandela a man I greatly admire, who payed 27 years of his life to be given the same rights as any man(white man of course). I think Racism and any other form of discrimination weather it be religious or towards a gender is unacceptable. I think we can all solve these issues by educating each other just because someones skin colour is darker than another persons, it does not give others the right to treat them as slaves or as lesser humans and just because someone believes in an entity that is different  to ours it doesn’t mean that it automatically gives us the right to be vulgar or in considerate. I urge you to not hate, but rather educate yourself and try to understand this persons beliefs and if colour is an issue then I don’t understand how white is  better then brown or why brown is better then white. I agree with Mark Twain ( who I don’t agree with on some cases) when he said, “I have no color prejudices nor caste prejudices nor creed prejudices. All I care to know is that a man is a human being, and that is enough for me; he can’t be any worse.” ~Mark Twain

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

